Massage chain now in 20 states.

HIGHLANDS RANCH, Colo. – (January 12, 2009) – elements therapeutic massage (ETM) has entered its 20th state with the sale of its first franchise in Alabama. The franchise was awarded to Claudia McClure and Rebecca Hite who plan to open their elements massage studio in Mobile.

“It has been a landmark year for us, and we’re extremely proud to bring our massage concept, through the independently owned and operated franchises, to customers in Alabama,” said Jeff Jervik, president and CEO.

The milestone is the latest news from one of the fastest-growing franchise concepts in America. elements therapeutic massage began franchising in November of 2006 and has sold 105 franchises across 20 states to-date.

A franchise brand of Fitness Together Holdings, Inc., elements therapeutic massage is part of the world’s largest wellness organization. The independently owned franchise concept’s growing team of certified massage therapists offer customized massage services at a retail price.

“We’ve gone from entrepreneurial idea to proven national brand almost overnight, and the consumers have met us with open arms,” said Scott Wendrych, chief marketing officer for elements therapeutic massage. “We’ve taken a luxury service and made it accessible and affordable to the masses, and we expect our growth to continue.”

About elements therapeutic massage
elements therapeutic massage is headquarted in Highlands Ranch, Colorado, and is owned by Fitness Together Holdings, Inc. The parent company oversees Fitness Together Franchise Corporation, a one-on-one personal training fitness franchise established in 1996, and elements therapeutic massage, a massage therapy franchise that began franchising in 2006. Today, the combined franchise network includes more than 700 franchises across the United States, Costa Rica, Israel, Ireland, and Canada.

elements therapeutic massage State List:

  • Alabama
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Kentucky
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • New York
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Texas
  • Washington
  • Wisconsin