South Jordan, UT (PRWEB) June 26, 2008 — is pleased to announce that they have moved to a larger retail showroom in Salt Lake City, Utah. The store, still called Massage Chair Relief Retail Outlet, is located at 2248 W. 5400 S. in Taylorsville and the Grand Opening will be held Saturday, June 28, 2008 from 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.. has been selling the industry’s top massage chairs online since 2005. Human Touch, Omega, Sanyo, Panasonic, and now the Japanese line of Inada massage chairs have been entrusted to for retail distribution. However, their brick and mortar showroom has previously been shared with the Weidner Chiropractic Clinic. Now, patrons can visit a showroom solely dedicated to massage chair and related product sales.

The creation of a stand alone physical location is part of the long-term growth plans of This location carries the HT-125, HT-1650, HT-7120, and HT-7450 (anti-gravity) massage chairs by Human Touch, the brand new Panasonic EP30003 massage chair, the Sanyo 5000, and the new Omega Montage Elite massage chairs. Also, the iJoy chair and Perfect Chair by Human Touch are being introduced in July, along with the amazing new Sogno Dreamweaver Plus massage chair from Inada. The Inada i2A will also be in the new showroom. No other store carries so many chairs by so many manufacturers under one roof.

All of the other features that have made so popular are also in effect with the new showroom, including free shipping, 90-day unconditional, money-back guarantee, 110% low price guarantee, international shipping, and financing from GE Money Bank are all still available. The chairs are still priced from $999 to $6499.
The Grand Opening on Saturday, June 28, 2008 will include a remote broadcast by Utah’s Classic 103.5 The Arrow radio station, lunch, and a drawing for prizes. On that day, Massage Chair Relief will also be offering up to $500 off select massage chair models. is owned by AM6 Distributing, Inc and operated by Dr. Alan Weidner. Dr. Weidner is a 1991 summa cum laude graduate of the Southern California University of Health Sciences.