skip this welcome screenSkip This Welcome Screen


You will be redirected in
40
 seconds
 
Massage Magazine ©2017 | 5150 Palm Valley Rd. Suite 103 | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082 | P:800.533.4263 F:904.285.9944

 
Date Description Presenters

Tuesday,
May 22, 2012
2:00pm ET
11:00am PT

Download the Archive

Survival Tactics for the Social Age: How to Catch Up, Keep Up & Stay One Step Ahead

Learn how the latest technology is shaking up the massage industry. Business owners can now manage their business and generate sales anywhere, anytime whether on site or on-the-go! This is your survival guide for today's Social Revolution a primer on what's happening, what's in store, and what you can do today to catch up and keep up. Learn how the latest tech trends in online marketing can help you attract new clients and keep them coming back for more.

Stephanie Jennings


Tuesday,
December 05, 2011
1:00pm ET
10:00am PT

Download the Archive

Retail Mastery - The Unique Position You Have as a Therapist

Lynda Solien-Wolfe and Cherie Sohnen-Moe discuss how to effectively sell massage products to your clients durring this webinar. This webinar was hosted by MASSAGE magazine and was presented on 12-05-2011.

Lynda Solien-Wolfe & Cherie Sohnen-Moe






massage magazine facebook


massage magazine twitter


massage magazine linked-in














 
 
MASSAGE Magazine ©2017 | 5150 Palm Valley Rd. Suite 103 | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082 | P:904.285.6020 F:904.285.9944 | Massage Insurance | Privacy Statement