World Massage Festival to Honor 2013 Massage Therapy Hall of Fame Inductees, MASSAGE MagazineBakersfield, CA. The World Massage Festival will be honoring the 2013 Massage Therapy Hall of Fame Inductees. The ceremony will be held aboard the Queen Mary in Long Beach, California, on Aug. 5 at 8 p.m.

The inductees for 2013 are: Lauren Berry, Taya Countryman, James Craft, Irene Diamond, Margaret Elke, C.G. Funk, Glynn Hymel, Patrick Ingrassia, Kate Jordan, Nancy Kahalewai, Kathie King, Dora Kunz, Michele Merhib, Terry Norman, Boris Prilutsky, Robert Schleip, Al Shatz, Andrew Taylor Still, Elaine Stillerman, Randolph Stone, John Thie, Joel Tull, Ariana Vincent and Katherine Warner.

For more details, visit